EVAS Enhanced Technical Support and Business Hours for Customer and End-User Services

EVAS Business and Technical Support Hours

(Available Monday through Friday)
Eastern 9am - 5pm
Central 8am - 4pm
Mountain 7am - 3pm
Pacific 6am - 2pm

EVAS is closed for the following holidays:

  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Thanksgiving and day after
  • Christmas
  • New Years Day

 

EVAS’ Computer-based Assistive Technology Solutions come standard with EVAS’ 3-Year Toll-Free and Remote Access Support for the Original System Configuration as well as Dell's 3-Year, Basic Next Business Day, On-Site Hardware Warranty*, all of which are managed by EVAS System Engineers. Features of these support and warranty services include…

  • EVAS is Your First Point of Contact for Original Configuration and Dell Warranty Issues
  • Toll-Free Telephone Support
  • Always Talk to a Live Person and Receive Prompt Customer Service
  • Schedule a Call with an EVAS Technical Support Engineer at a Convenient Time
  • Technical Support Email Answered Within One Business Day
  • Manufacturer or Support Service Information Given if Issue is Not Covered by EVAS Warranty
  • Remote Access Support can Promptly Resolve Issues
  • Support by EVAS’ Dell Certified System Engineers with Expertise in AT and Computer Issues

What is not covered by EVAS’ Warranty and Support?

  • Virus and Malware Infections
  • Reinstallation of Operating System
  • Any Hardware/Software that EVAS did not Install as Part of the Original System Configuration
  • If added hardware/software is found to cause a problem with the system, then it would void the EVAS Warranty.

For non-warranty issues, training needs not covered by support packages and other special circumstances, EVAS Customer Service and Technical Support Teams will assist the end-user in resolving their issues by providing contact information for the responsible manufacturers or support providers.

*Tablet systems come standard with 1-Year